Telegenics 86A Progressive

Format:Video NTSC
Date:May 1990
01 Cure Pictures Of You (12" Mix)
02 Renegade Soundwave Probably A Robbery
03 Lush De-Luxe
04 Flesh For Lulu Every Little Word (Dance Edit)
05 Lightning Seeds Pure
06 House Of Love I Don't Know Why I Love You
07 Neon Judgement 1313
08 Culture Beat Cherry Lips
09 MC 900 Ft Jesus With DJ Zero I'm Going Straight To Heaven
10 Happy Mondays Hallelujah
11 Cowboy Junkies Sun Comes Up, It's Tuesday Morning
12 David Bowie Fame '90
13 Tackhead Ticking Time Bomb
14 Sundays Here's Where The Story Ends