Telegenics 75B Urban

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Jun 1989
01 Atlantic Starr My First Love
02 O'Jays Have You Had Your Love Today
03 Peabo Bryson Show And Tell
04 Deja Made To Be Together
05 Milli Vanilli Baby Don't Forget My Number
06 Karyn White Secret Rendezvous
07 Kiara Every Little Time
08 Kraze Let's Play House
09 DJ Chuck Chillout Rythm Is The Master
10 24-7 Spyz Jungle Boogie
11 Joyce Irby Mr. DJ (12" Mix)
12 Diana Ross Workin' Overtime
13 System Midnight Special