Telegenics 62A Progressive

Format:Video NTSC
Date:May 1988
01 Hue & Cry I Refuse
02 Mighty Lemon Drops Inside Out
03 Sinead O'Connor I Want Your Hands On Me
04 Depeche Mode Behind The Wheel
05 Underworld Underneath The Radar
06 Pet Shop Boys Always On My Mind (12" Mix)
07 Men Without Hats Moonbeam
08 Godfathers Birth School Work Death
09 Stranglers All Day & All Of The Night
10 Nancy Sinatra These Boots Are Made For Walkin'
11 Climie Fisher Love Changes Everything
12 Church Under The Milky Way
13 Mission UK Tower Of Strength
14 New Order Blue Monday 88
15 Tommy Page Turning Me On