Telegenics 57A Progressive

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Dec 1987
01 Dream Academy Indian Summer
02 Depeche Mode Never Let Me Down Again
03 Swing Out Sister Twilight World
04 Aztec Camera Deep & Wide & Tall
05 Breakfast Club Never Be The Same
06 Michael Davidson Turn It Up (12" Mix)
07 Bananarama I Can't Help It (12" Mix)
08 Yello Call It Love
09 Age Of Chance Big Bad Noise
10 Cure Just Like Heaven
11 Ramones I Wanna Live
12 Sisters Of Mercy This Corrosion
13 Red Hot Chili Peppers Fight Like A Brave
14 Simon F. American Dream