Telegenics 126D Dance Plus

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Sep 1993
01 Saint Etienne Who Do You Think You Are? (Remix)
02 RuPaul A Shade Shady (Now Prance)
03 Dr. Alban Sing Hallelujah
04 Arizona feat Zeitia Slide On The Rhythm
05 Carmen Electra Fantasia Erotica
06 New Order World (The Price Of Love)
07 Captain Hollywood Project Only With You
08 Sunscreem Broken English
09 Rave Factory Open Your Mind
10 Urban Cookie Collective The Key, The Secret
11 His Boy Elroy Chains (Telegenics 12" Mix)
12 Coneheads Conehead Love
13 Dino Ooh Child
14 Mariah Carey Dreamlover