Telegenics 124B Urban

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Jul 1993
01 Silk Girl U For Me
02 Unv Somethings Goin On
03 Ii D Extreme Cry No More
04 Jomanda I Like It
05 1 Of The Girls Do Da What
06 Aftershock Slave To The Vibe
07 Duice Dazzey Duks
08 95 South Whoot There It Is
09 Masters At Work Give It To Me
10 Naughty By Nature It's On
11 Onyx Slam
12 Ll Cool J Pink Cookies In A Plastic Bag
13 Tcf Crew I Aint The One
14 Jodeci Lately
15 Brian Mcknight One Last Cry