Telegenics 111G Country Trax

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Jun 1992
01 Neal Mccoy Where Forever Begins
02 Linda Davis He Isnt My Affair
03 Davis Daniels Still Got A Crush On You
04 John Anderson When It Comes To You
05 M Stuart & T Tritt This Ones Gonna Hurt You
06 Dennis Robbins Home Sweet Home
07 Tom O Brien One Way Street
08 Roger Springer The Right One Left
09 Six Shooter Teppin Stone
10 Bellamy Brothers Cowboy Beat
11 Stacy Dean Campbell Rosalee
12 Jason One Foot In The Honky Tonk
13 Jessica Boucher What A Friday Night Is For
14 Billy Dean Billy The Kid
15 Chris Ledoux Riding For A Fall
16 Alan Jackson Midnight In Montgomery