Telegenics 111B Urban

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Jun 1992
01 Vanessa Williams Just For Tonight
02 Joe Public I Miss You
03 Lionel Richie Do It To Me
04 El Debarge You Know What I Like
05 Po Broke & Lonely Funky Vibe
06 Shomari If You Feel The Need
07 Hammer This Is The Way We Roll (12 Mix)
08 Heavy D & The Boyz Dont Curse
09 Naughty By Nature Uptown Anthem
10 Mellow Man Ace Whats It Take To Pull A Hottie Like You
11 Shabba Ranks Mr Loverman
12 R Kelly & Public Announcement Honey Love
13 Mint Condition Forever In Your Eyes