Telegenics 110E Lounge-O-Matic

Format:Video NTSC
Date:May 1992
01 Tony! Toni! Tone! Whatever You Want
02 Williams Brothers Can't Cry Hard Enough
03 Amy Grant Good For Me
04 Smithereens Too Much Passion
05 Human League Human
06 Jane Child Don't Wanna Fall In Love
07 Tia Carrere Ballroom Blitz
08 Bruce Springsteen Human Touch
09 Tommy Conwell I'm Seventeen
10 John Cougar Small Town
11 Van Halen Right Now
12 U2 One
13 Steve Winwood Back In The High Life
14 Shanice I'm Cryin'
15 Tracie Spencer Love Me
16 Bryan Adams Thought I'd Died And Gone To Heaven
17 Chris Walker Take Time
18 Whitney Houston I Wanna Dance With Somebody
19 Kym Sims Take My Advice
20 Kathy Troccoli Everything Changes
21 Jody Watley I'm The One You Need
22 Swing Out Sister Breakout
23 Natural Selection Hearts Don't Think (They Feel)
24 Vanessa Williams Dreamin'
25 Glenn Jones Here I Go Again
26 BeBe & CeCe Winans It's O.K.
27 Tori Amos Silent All These Years