Telegenics 104D Dance Plus

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Nov 1991
01 D'Bora Dream About You
02 Nia Peeples Street Of Dreams
03 Helen Bruner Gimme Real Love
04 Sabrina Johnston Peace (In The Valley)
05 Corina Whispers
06 Crystal Waters Makin' Happy
07 Vanessa Williams Running Back To You
08 Seal The Beginning
09 Erasure Love To Hate You
10 Pet Shop Boys DJ Culture
11 ABC Say It (12" Mix)
12 Bananarama Trippin' On Your Love
13 Thompson Twins Come Inside
14 Monie Love Work It Out