T-Dance Vol. One Issue One

Catalog #:Vol 1 No 1
Date: 1989
A1 Eria Fachin Only A Hope
Keep The Faith Edit by Tony Corben
6:03 138 BPM
A2 Brainstorm Lovin Is Really My Game
The Nightmare Edit by Ken Combs
8:00 142 BPM
B1 Shana I Want You
The Four Sisters Edit
7:23 122 BPM
B2 John Morales & Cherie Rock The House
The Surgical Edit by Dr. "W."
6:20 119 BPM