Remixed Records RRCD 89

Date: 1998
01 Dance To Trance Power Of American Natives
NON Eric
02 DJ Phantasma Welcome To The Club
Red Top & Papa George
03 Wildchild Renegade Masters (Special Vinyl Mix)
04 Loise Let's Go Round Again
05 Solid Base The Right Way
Kozmic & Sezam
06 Gisele Jackson Me, Myself & I
07 B-Charme Wake Me Up
Tony Picasso
08 Club Masters Gime Me Some Horns
Club Masters
09 Cornday Telemicus
Watson & Watkinson
10 Blue Pearl Naked In The Rain
Emil Hellman