Remixed Records RRCD 68

01 Maxx You Can Get It
Birch & Chris
02 Real McCoy Run Away
Birch & Chris
03 Melodie MC Give It Up
Birch & Chris
04 Bass Bumpers Good Fun
Birch & Chris
05 49ers Rockin' My Body
Birch & Chris
06 General Base Base Of Love
Damage Control
07 Tex Mex Crackcorne
MixMaster K
08 Sonic Dream Collective Take Me Back
R Fjutten Nilsson
09 X-Kameron I Wanna Be Your Lover
10 DJ Miko Rhythm
Factory Team Mix
11 S.W.A.T. The Fly Is Dead
Solid Base