Prime Cuts Volume 1, Issue 11

A1 C. C. Diva I'll Always Follow You
Mix by Howard Prince
A2 Will To Power Say It's Gonna Rain
Edit by Roy McLeod
B1 Georgio Tina's Cherry Wants To Bedrock Lovers Lane
The Raging Georgio Medley by J. R. Clements Special 2 Cents Worth by Richie Cook With A Little Sexapeal from Howard & M.A.X.
C1 Denise Lopez Sayin Sorry (Don't Make It Right)
Edit by Howard Prince
C2 Quartzlock No Regrets
Edit by Dale William & Randy Todd
D1 S-Express Theme From S-Express
Edit by Dale William & Randy Todd
D2 Donna Summer Hot Stuff
Edit by Howard Prince