NRG For The 90's Issue 40

Format:CD / 12"
01 Newton The Newton Medley
Digital Mix by Steven Tucker
1. Newton 'All Out Of Love'
2. Newton 'He Don't Love You (Like I Love You)'
3. Newton 'We're All Alone'
4. Newton 'Sometimes When We Touch'
5. Newton 'Love And Affection'
6. Newton 'Sky High'
02 Jimmy Somerville Lay Down
Digital Mix by Stephen L. Freeman
03 Soozy Q Now That We've Found Love
Digital Mix by Robert Farrell