MuVi March 1989 (A)

Format:Video PAL
Date:Mar 1989
01 SOS Band The Official Bootleg Mega-Mix
02 El DeBarge Real Love
03 Boy George Don't Take My Mind On A Trip
04 Clive Griffin Be There
05 Soulsister The Way To Your Heart
06 Gloria Estafan & Miami Sound Machine Betcha Say That/1-2-3/Rhythm Is
07 Dusty Springfield Nothing Has Been Proved
08 Love & Money Jocelyn Square
09 Marathon So Hard
10 Pop Will Eat Itself Can U Dig It
11 Joan Orleans I Don't Wanna Be Lonely
12 Jason Donovan Too Many Broken Hearts
13 Madonna Like A Prayer
14 Animotion Room To Move
15 Living In A Box Blow The House Down
16 Sabrina Like A YoYo
17 Reynold Girls I'd Rather Jack
18 A Man Called Adam A. P. B.
19 Kid Paul Acid In My House
20 Kool & The Gang Celebration '89