Music Factory Mastermix Issue 61

Format:CD / 2x12"
Date:Sep 1991
01 C&C Music Factory C&C Meet The Music Factory
Mixed by Megabass, Hot Edits by The Edge Of Chaos
1. C&C Music Factory 'Giving It To You'
2. C&C Music Factory 'Gonna Make You Sweat'
3. C&C Music Factory 'Here We Go'
4. C&C Music Factory 'Things That Make You Go Hmmm...'
5. C&C Music Factory 'Bang That Beat'
6. C&C Music Factory 'Live Happy'
10:04 106.7-123.8 BPM
02 The Official Dance Computer 5
Mixed by The Unity Mixers
1. New Kids On The Block 'Call It What You Want'
2. The KLF 'Last Train To Transcentral'
3. Latour 'People Are Still Having Sex'
4. Afrika Bambaataa 'Just Get Up And Dance'
5. Crystal Waters 'Gypsy Woman'
6. Black Box 'Strike It Up'
7. Brothers In Rhythm 'Such A Good Feeling'
8. Cathy Dennis 'Touch Me'
9. Cola Boys '7 Ways To Love'
7:24 122.6 BPM
03 Only For The Insane
Mixed by Amadeus Mozart & Guy Garrett
1. Digital Orgasm 'Moog Eruption'
2. R.A.F. 'We Gonna Get'
3. Channel X 'Rave The Rhythm'
4. M.N.O. 'To The God Of Abraham'
5. Incubas 'The Spirit'
6. Trilithon 'Choice'
7. Set Up System 'Fairy Dust'
6:00 128 BPM
04 Power Hits '91
Mixed by Steve Moore
1. Kool & The Gang 'Get Down On It'
2. Salt 'N' Pepa 'Let's Talk About Sex'
3. Lisa Lisa & Cult Jam 'Let The Beat Hit Em'
4. Incognito feat. Jocelyn Brown 'Always Here'
5. Heavy D & The Boys 'Now That We Found Love'
6. Black Box 'Strike It Up'
7. Cathy Dennis 'Touch Me (All Night Long)'
8. Crystal Waters 'Gypsy Woman'
9. Lonnie Gordon 'Gonna Catch You'
10. Stacy Lattisaw 'Jump To The Beat'
11. DJ H feat. Stefy 'I Like It'
12. Latour 'People Are Still Having Sex'
13. MC Hammer 'They Put Me In The Mix'
9:58 113-123 BPM
05 Double Trouble Gimme Some More
Mixed by Nick Harris & Clive Latham
6:35 124.7 BPM
06 MC Hammer Minimix
Mixed by Paul Kitchener
1. MC Hammer 'Yo! Sweetness'
2. MC Hammer 'They Put Me In The Mix'
3. MC Hammer 'Pray'
4. MC Hammer 'Here Comes The Hammer'
5. MC Hammer 'U Can't Touch This'
6:30 121-125 BPM
*07 Back Computer One
Mixed by The Unity Mixers
1. The Jacksons 'Shake Your Body'
2. Mike Anthony 'Why Can't We Live Together'
3. George Benson 'Give Me The Night'
4. The Jacksons 'Blame It On The Boogie'
5. Fonda Rae 'Touch Me'
6. Chic 'Good Times'
7. Sugarhill Gang 'Rapper's Delight'
8. McFadden & Whitehead 'Ain't No Stopping Us Now'
9. M 'Pop Music'
10. Earth, Wind & Fire 'Fall In Love With Me'
6:07 113.8 BPM
*08 The Heavenly Mix
Mixed by Erroll Phillips
1. Cool Down Zone 'Heaven Knows'
2. Miles Jaye 'Heaven'
3. Halah Hatherway 'Heaven Knows'
4. The Family Stand 'Ghetto Heaven'
5. Stanley Clarke 'Heaven Sent'
6. Bebe & Cece Winans 'Heaven'
5:56 135 BPM
09 DJ Toolkit Part 30
Compiled by James 'Party Zone' Hyman

* CD Only