Music Factory Mastermix Issue 293 Black

Date:Nov 2010
01 Chart Hits
1. Kelis 'Scream'
2. Professor Green feat Example 'Monster'
3. Selena Gomez & The Scene 'Round And Round'
4. Enrique Iglesias feat Nicole Scherzinger 'Heartbeat'
5. Beyoncé 'Why Don't You Love Me'
6. Travie McCoy 'We'll Be Alright'
02 Commercial Dance
1. Taio Cruz feat Kesha & Fabolous 'Dirty Picture (Jump Smokers Remix)'
2. Usher feat Pitbull 'DJ Got Us Fallin' In Love (Jump Smokers Remix)'
3. Flo Rida feat David Guetta 'Club Can't Handle Me (Sidney Samson Remix)'
4. Basshunter 'Saturday (Digital Dog Club Mix)'
5. Kylie Minogue 'Get Outta My Way (7th Heaven Vocal Mix)'
03 Urban Triple Tracker
1. Ne-Yo 'Beautiful Monster'
2. Taio Cruz 'Dynamite'
3. Flo Rida feat David Guetta 'Club Can't Handle Me'
04 We Are Ravin'
1. Kicks Like A Mule 'The Bouncer'
2. Anticappella '2v231'
3. Altern 8 'Activ 8 (Come With Me) (Hardcore Holocaust Mix)'
4. R.A.F. 'We've Got To Live Together'
5. Altern 8 'Infiltrate 202'
6. Orbital 'Chime'
7. Human Resource 'Dominator'
8. Cubic 22 'Night In Motion'
9. Moby 'Go (Rainforest Mix)'
10. Prodigy 'Charly'
11. Altern 8 'E*Vapor*8'
12. Altern 8 'Frequency'
13. Prodigy 'Everybody In The Place'
14. Praga Khan 'Injected With A Poison (Digital Orgasm Mix)'
05 Katy Perry feat Snoop Dogg California Gurls (Funked Off DJ's Remix)
06 Mary J. Blige I Am (Souled Out Dance Mix)
07 B.O.B. feat Hayley Williams Airplanes (Funked Off DJ's Remix)
08 Kesha Vs Basshunter Two Tracker
1. Kesha 'Take It Off'
2. Basshunter 'Saturday'