Music Factory Mastermix Issue 28

Date:Dec 1988
A1 The Pasadenas Right On!
The mix was produced, engineered and edited by Andy Pickles, Additional production by Les Hemstock
1. The Pasadenas 'New Love'
2. The Pasadenas 'Tribute'
3. The Pasadenas 'Riding On A Train'
9:30 102-108 BPM
B1 M & M Killers (Legacy Of The Acid Reign)
The mix was produced, engineered and edited by Def On A Rival
1. The Todd Terry Project 'Back To The Beat'
2. Freddie Jackson 'Crazy (For Me)'
3. Phase II 'Reachin''
4. The Minutemen 'Bingo Bongo'
5. Tony Terry 'Young Love'
6. The Sound Assassins 'Get Out Of My House'
7. Ecstacy 'Ecstacy (Don't Do It)'
8. Michael Jackson 'Wanna Be Starin''
9. Yazz 'Stand Up For Your Love'
10. Royal House 'Dirty Beats'
11. Masters At Work 'Alright Alright'
12. Wicky Wacky 'Let's Get Down (Acid Dynamix)'
13. Noel 'Out Of Time'
14. Class Action 'Weekend'
15. Beat Pack 'So Many Ways (Do It Properly, Part 2)'
10:30 122 BPM
C1 Top Rock
The mix was produced, engineered and edited by Les Hemstock
1. ZZ Top 'Gimme All Your Loving'
2. Bon Jovi 'You Give Love A Bad Name'
3. ZZ Top 'Legs'
4. Def Leppard 'Animal'
5. Kiss 'Crazy Crazy Nights'
6. Bon Jovi 'Livin' On A Prayer'
7. ZZ Top 'Sharp Dressed Man'
10:30 120 BPM
D1 Soft, Sweet And Slow!
The mix was produced, edited and engineered by Les Hemstock
1. Freddie Jackson 'Rock Me Tonight'
2. Champagne 'How 'Bout Us'
3. Maze 'A Place In My Heart'
4. Freddie Jackson 'You Are My Lady'
5. Marvin Gaye 'Sexual Healing'
6. Eugene Wild 'Gotta' Get You Home Tonight'
13:17 72-92 BPM