Music Factory Mastermix Issue 277 White

Date:Jul 2009
01 Chart Breakers
1. Akon 'We Don't Care'
2. Beyoncé 'Sweet Dreams'
3. Black Eyed Peas 'I Gotta Feeling'
4. Flo Rida feat Nelly Furtado 'Jump'
5. Pussycat Dolls 'Hush Hush, Hush Hush'
02 Hopping Mad - 20th Anniversary Mix
1. Joe Loss Orchestra 'March Of The Mods'
2. Crystals 'Da Doo Ron Ron'
3. Darts 'Come Back My Love'
4. Del Shannon 'Runaway'
5. Johnny Tillotson 'Poetry In Motion'
6. Little Richard 'Lucille'
7. Herman's Hermits 'I'm Into Something Good'
8. Beach Boys 'Help Me Rhonda'
03 Simple Minds Life In A Day: 30 Years Of Simple Minds
1. Simple Minds 'Alive & Kicking'
2. Simple Minds 'All The Things She Said'
3. Simple Minds 'Up On The Catwalk'
4. Simple Minds 'Don't You (Forget About Me)'
5. Simple Minds 'Promised You A Miracle'
6. Simple Minds 'Speed Your Love To Me'
7. Simple Minds 'Waterfront'
8. Simple Minds 'Ghostdancing'
9. Simple Minds 'Sanctify Yourself'
04 Lady Gaga feat Colby O'Donis Just Dance (Extended Floorfiller)
05 Beyonce Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It) (Extended Floorfiller)
06 Beach Boys Gold
1. Beach Boys 'Graduation Day'
2. Beach Boys 'Catch A Wave'
3. Beach Boys 'Surfin' Usa'
4. Beach Boys 'I Get Around'
5. Beach Boys 'Little Old Lady From Pasadena'
6. Beach Boys 'Fun Fun Fun'
7. Beach Boys 'Dance Dance Dance'
8. Beach Boys 'Sloop John B'
9. Beach Boys 'Good Vibrations'
07 Pure Salsa
1. Mambana 'Libre 2005'
2. Shaft '(Mucho Mambo) Sway'
3. Negrocan 'Aquela Esquina'
4. Basement Jaxx 'Bingo Bango'
5. Banda Sonora 'Guitarra G'
6. Ronaldo's Revenge 'Ronaldo's Revenge (Mas Que Mancada)'
08 Katrina & The Waves Walking On Sunshine (Extended Summer Floorfiller)
09 Wham! Club Tropicana (Extended Summer Floorfiller)