Music Factory Mastermix Issue 275 Black

Date:May 2009
01 Pure Bassline!
1. Delinquent feat K-Cat 'I Got U'
2. Juicy Joints feat D'votion & Kaysee 'It's Over Now'
3. Skepta 'Sunglasses At Night (Agent X Remix)'
4. Dizzee Rascal feat Calvin Harris & Chrome 'Dance Wiv Me (Niteryders Remix)'
5. Kid Cudi Vs Crookers 'Day 'N' Nite (Agent X Remix)'
02 Commercial Dance
1. Beyoncé 'Halo (Dave Aude Club Mix)'
2. Pink 'Please Don't Leave Me (Digital Dog Club Mix)'
3. Girls Aloud 'Untouchable (Bimbo Jones Club Mix)'
4. Fragma 'Memory (Cahill Club Mix)'
03 New Jack Swing
1. Keith Sweat 'I Want Her'
2. Michael Jackson 'Remember The Time'
3. Janet Jackson 'Rhythm Nation'
4. Boyz II Men 'Motownphilly'
5. R.Kelly & Public Announcement 'She's Got That Vibe'
04 Britney Vs Christina: Battle Of The Babes! ('99-'09)
1. Britney Spears '...Baby One More Time'
2. Christina Aguilera 'Can't Hold Us Down'
3. Britney Spears '(You Drive Me) Crazy'
4. Christina Aguilera feat Redman 'Dirrty'
5. Britney Spears 'Gimme More'
6. Christina Aguilera 'Come On Over Baby (All I Want Is You)'
7. Britney Spears 'Piece Of Me'
8. Christina Aguilera 'Ain't No Other Man'
9. Britney Spears 'If U Seek Amy'
10. Christina Aguilera 'Candyman'
05 Warren G & Nate Dogg Regulate (Extended Summer Breeze Mix)
1. Warren G & Nate Dogg 'Regulate'
2. Michael Mcdonald 'I Keep Forgettin' (Sample)'
06 Lasgo Vs Joey Negro
1. Lasgo 'Out Of My Mind (Buzz Junkies Remix)'
2. Joey Negro 'Make A Move On Me'
07 Beyonce Vs Lady Gaga
1. Beyoncé 'Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)'
2. Lady Gaga 'Just Dance'