Music Factory Mastermix Issue 253 Black

Date:Aug 2007
01 DJ Set - Upfront, Close & Personal
1. Richard Grey 'Warped Bass (Original Mix)'
2. Don Diablo 'Blow (Sebastien Leger Remix)'
3. Sunfreakz feat Andrea Britton 'Counting Down The Days (Axwell Remix)'
4. Calvin Harris 'The Girls (Groove Armada Remix)'
5. Yazoo 'Don't Go (Amber D'amour Remix)'
02 R'n'B Party Drop - Summer 2007
1. Rihanna feat Jay-Z & Lil' Mamma 'Umbrella (Remix)'
2. Kelly Rowland feat Eve 'Like This'
3. Beyoncé feat Shakira 'Beautiful Liar (Remix)'
4. Chris Brown 'Wall To Wall'
5. Mims 'Like This (Clean Mix)'
03 Commercial Dance - Disco Vs Electro
1. Flanders 'By My Side (Callea & Rispoli Club Mix)'
2. Pinups feat Kayjay 'Shake That (Fun Da Mentalists Dub Mix)'
3. AC Soul Symphony 'The Kinda Love (In Disco Blend)'
4. Hoxton Whores 'Friday Saturday Love'
5. Montoja feat Miss Chianty 'Love Comes Over Me (Damien Strong Remix Edit)'
04 Dance Anthems - Gary Gee Live!
1. BK 'Revolution'
2. Lasgo 'Something'
3. Nalin & Kane Vs Denis The Menace 'Cruising (Beachball)'
4. Heaven's Cry 'Till Tears Do Us Part (Flash Harry Mix)'
5. Chicane 'Saltwater (Cj Stone Bootleg)'
6. Cosmic Gate 'Firewire'
05 Ayla Vs Nelly Furtado
1. Ayla 'Ayla'
2. Nelly Furtado 'Say It Right'
06 Timbaland Vs Blue
1. Timbaland feat Nelly Furtado & Justin Timberlake 'Give It To Me (Acapella)'
2. Blue 'One Love'