Music Factory Mastermix Issue 251 Black

Date:Jun 2007
01 DJ Set - Dance 2K7
1. Mr V feat Miss Patty 'Da Bump (Ame Vs Mr V Vocal Remix)'
2. Turbo Funk 'Gotta Move (Trent Chantelle & Chris Cox Mix)'
3. Therese 'Feelin Me (Digital Dog Club Mix)'
4. Groove Armada feat Stush 'Get Down'
5. DJ Mike Cruz feat Inaya Day 'Movin' On Up (Eddie Thoneick's Dynamik Club Mix)'
6. Marcella 'Stabbing Sally'
7. Josh Wink 'Higher State Of Consciousness (Tv Rock & Dirty South Remix)'
02 Essential R'n'B
1. Akon Presents Brick & Lace 'Never Never'
2. Rich Boy 'Looka Here'
3. Kelly Rowland feat Eve 'Like This'
4. The Game 'Let's Ride'
5. 50 Cent 'Straight To The Bank'
03 Essential Dance - Electro Funk
1. Stonebridge 'Sos'
2. Fedde Le Grand feat Mc Gee 'Just Trippin''
3. Delano & Crockett 'Missing (Hi_Tack Club Mix)'
4. Bob Sinclar 'Everybody Movin' (Original Album Cut)'
5. Red One 'Everybody Clap Your Hands'
6. Eddie Thoneick feat Berget Lewis 'Deeper Love'
04 Bob Sinclar Vs. Masters At Work
1. Bob Sinclar & Cutee B feat Dollarman, Big Ali & Makedah 'Rock This Party (Everybody Dance Now)'
2. Bob Sinclar 'Sound Of Freedom'
3. Masters At Work 'Work'
05 Pitbull Vs H.A.B.
1. Pitbull feat Lil' Jon & Ying Yang Twins 'Bojangles (Clean Acapella)'
2. H.A.B. Vs. Rockets 'Peace Maker'
06 Fedde Le Grand Triple Tracker
1. Fedde Le Grand feat Mc Gee 'Just Trippin''
2. Fedde Le Grand 'Put Your Hands Up For Detroit'
3. Camille Jones Vs Fedde Le Grand 'The Creeps'