Monster Mix Issue 1

01 Tag Team Whoomp! There It Is
02 Run DMC Down With The King
03 Tene Williams Give Him A Love He Can Feel
04 Dr. Dre Nothin' But A "G" Thang
05 Diggable Planets Rebirth Of Slick
06 Robin S Show Me Love
07 Jaydee Plastic Dreams
08 Nightcrawlers Push The Feeling On
09 Bizarre Inc. I'm Gonna Get You
10 Cheryl Lynn Got To Be Real
11 Wild Cherry Play That Funky Music
12 Gap Band Burn Rubber