Miami Bass Classics CD-9

01 M.C. Shy D Shake It
02 2 Live Crew Me So Horny
03 Missy Mist Make It Mello
04 Afro Rican Give It All You Got
05 Freestyle Don't Stop The Rock
06 Egyptian Lover Egypt Egypt
07 Freestyle The Party Has Just Begun
08 Dynamix II Just Give The DJ A Break
09 Twilight 22 Electric Kingdom
10 The Wreckin' Cru Surgery