Mastermix The Millennium Mix - The Nineteen Seventies

Catalog #:CD179
01 The Millennium Mix - The Nineteen Seventies
1. ABBA 'Dancing Queen'
2. Real Thing 'You To Me Are Everything'
3. Bee Gees 'Stayin' Alive'
4. Four Seasons 'December '63; (Oh What A Night)'
5. Hues Corporation 'Rock The Boat'
6. Hot Chocolate 'Every 1'S A Winner'
7. Edison Lighthouse 'Love Grows (Where My Rosemary Goes)'
8. Emotions 'Best Of My Love'
9. Candi Staton 'Young Hearts Run Free'
10. Blondie 'Heart Of Glass'
11. Free 'All Right Now'
12. Bryan Ferry 'Let's Stick Together'
13. Heatwave 'Boogie Nights'
14. Donna Summer 'Hot Stuff'
15. Baccara 'Yes Sir I Can Boogie'
16. Dawn 'Knock Three Times'
17. John Travolta Olivia Newton-John 'Summer Nights'
18. Bee Gees 'You Should Be Dancing'
19. Chicory Tip 'Son Of My Father'
20. T-Rex 'Hot Love'
21. Bay City Rollers 'Bye Bye Baby'
22. Trammps 'Disco Inferno'
23. Rubettes 'Sugar Baby Love'
24. Slade 'Come On Feel The Noize'
25. Wizzard 'See My Baby Jive'
26. Squeeze 'Cool For Cats'
27. Blondie 'Sunday Girl'
28. Gary Glitter 'I'm The Leader Of The Gang (I Am)'
29. Hello 'Tell Him'
30. Racey 'Lay Your Love On Me'
31. Electric Light Orchestra 'Mr Blue Sky'
32. Dawn 'Tie A Yellow Ribbon Round The Old Oak Tree'
33. Brotherhood Of Man 'Save All Your Kisses For Me'