Mastermix Summer Party

Catalog #:CD1081
Date: 2011
01 Rock & Roll Summer
1. Beach Boys 'I Get Around'
2. Beach Boys 'Barbara Ann'
3. Eddie Cochran 'Summertime Blues'
4. Beach Boys 'Fun Fun Fun'
5. Beach Boys 'Surfin' U.S.A.'
6. Los Lobos 'La Bamba'
7. Cliff Richard & The Shadows 'On The Beach'
8. Ventures 'Hawaii Five-O'
02 Four Tops Loco In Acapulco (Extended Summer Floorfiller)
03 60's Summer Of Love
1. Traffic 'Hole In My Shoe'
2. Donovan 'Mellow Yellow'
3. Julie Driscoll, Brian Auger & The Trinity 'This Wheel's On Fire'
4. Scott McKenzie 'San Francisco (Be Sure To Wear Some Flowers In Your Hair)'
5. Mamas & The Papas 'California Dreamin''
6. Flower Pot Men 'Let's Go To San Francisco'
7. Peter Sarstedt 'Frozen Orange Juice'
8. Turtles 'Happy Together'
04 Pure Summer Dance
1. Umboza 'Sunshine'
2. Latin Thing 'Latinos Del Mundo'
3. Basement Jaxx 'Bingo Bango'
4. Laguna 'Spiller From Rio (Mount Rushmore Radio Mix)'
5. Bob Marley Vs. Funkstar De Luxe 'Sun Is Shining'
6. Bellini 'Samba De Janeiro'
7. Energy 52 'Cafe Del Mar (Original Three 'N' One Mix)'
8. York 'On The Beach (Crw Radio Edit)'
05 Extended Summer Party
1. T-Spoon 'Sex On The Beach'
2. Kid Rock 'All Summer Long'
3. Vengaboys 'We're Going To Ibiza'
4. Will Smith 'Miami'
06 Aswad Chilled Out Covers
1. Aswad 'Stir It Up'
2. Aswad 'Night Nurse'
3. Aswad 'You Don't Love Me (No No No)'
4. Aswad 'Searching'
5. Aswad 'Lifted'
6. Aswad 'Would I Lie To You'
7. Aswad 'Shy Guy'
8. Aswad 'Don't Turn Around'
07 T-Spoon Sex On The Beach (Extended Summer Floorfiller)