Mastermix Gold Volume Four

Catalog #:GOLD CD 4
01 Mixed Emotions 1
1. Roxy Music 'Jealous Guy'
2. Chris De Burgh 'Lady In Red'
3. Gloria Estefan 'Can't Stay Away From You'
4. Ultravox 'Vienna'
5. Elkie Brooks 'Hard Habit To Break'
6. The Cars 'Drive'
02 Mixed Emotions 2
1. Bobby Brown 'Rock Witcha'
2. Atlantic Starr 'Secret Lovers'
3. Freddie Jackson 'Tasty Love'
4. Alyson Williams 'I Need Your Loning'
5. SOS Band 'Weekend Girl'
6. Alexander O'Neal 'If You Were Here Tonight'
03 Mixed Emotions 3
1. Barry White 'Just The Way You Are'
2. Odyssey 'If You're Looking For A Way Out'
3. Three Degrees 'Woman In Love'
4. Bill Withers 'Ain't No Sunshine'
5. Stylistics 'You Make Me Feel Brand New'
6. R & J Stone 'We Do It'
7. Peaches & Herb 'Re-United'
04 Mixed Emotions 4
1. Chicago 'Hard To Say I'm Sorry'
2. Peter Cetera 'The Glory Of Love'
3. 10cc 'I'm Not In Love'
4. Sad Cafe 'Every Day Hurts'
5. Foreigner 'I Want To Know What Love Is'
05 Mixed Emotions 5
1. Boyz II Men 'I'll Make Love To You'
2. Wendy Moten 'Come On In Out Of The Rain'
3. Take That 'Babe'
4. Toni Braxton 'Breathe Again'
5. All 4 One 'I Swear'
06 Mixed Emotions 6
1. Percy Sledge 'When A Man Loves A Woman'
2. Righteous Brothers 'Unchained Melody'
3. The Hollies 'He Ain't Heavy'
4. Dusty Springfield 'You Don't Have To Say You Love Me'
5. The Walker Brothers 'Make It Easy On Yourself'
6. Buddy Holly 'True Love Ways'
07 Mixed Emotions 7
1. Spandau Ballet 'Through The Barricades'
2. Johnny Logan 'Hold Me Now'
3. Phyllis Nelson 'Move Closer'
4. Paul Young 'Everytime You Go Away'