Mastermix Extended Floor Fillers Disco

Catalog #:CD1157
Date: 2012
01 Chaka Khan I'm Every Woman
02 Labelle Lady Marmalade
03 Tavares Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel
04 Gloria Gaynor Never Can Say Goodbye
05 Donna Summer Hot Stuff
06 Sister Sledge Lost In Music
07 Baccara Yes Sir, I Can Boogie
08 Chic Good Times
09 Trammps Disco Inferno
10 Bee Gees Night Fever
11 Blondie Heart Of Glass
12 Sister Sledge He's The Greatest Dancer