Hot Tracks Series 9, Issue 9

Date: 1990
A1 The Best Of 1990
Mixed & Edited by Chris Cox
1. En Vogue 'Hold On'
2. Beats International 'Dub Be Good To Me'
3. Madonna 'Justify My Love'
4. Maxi Priest 'Close To You'
5. After 7 'Can't Stop'
6. Sybil 'Walk On By'
7. Seduction 'Heartbeat'
8. Caron Wheeler 'Livin' In The Light'
9. Soul II Soul 'Jazzie's Groove'
10. Soul II Soul 'Get A Life'
11. Lisa Stansfield 'All Around The World'
12. Lisa Stansfield 'You Can't Deny It'
13. Glenn Mederios 'She Ain't Worth It'
14. Pebbles 'Giving You The Benefit'
15. Tyler Collins 'Girls Nite Out'
16. Keith Sweat 'Make You Sweat'
17. Soho 'Hippychick'
18. Madonna 'Keep It Together'
19. Jane Child 'Don't Wanna Fall In Love'
20. Michel'le 'No More Lies'
21. Janet Jackson 'Alright'
22. Janet Jackson 'Escapade'
23. Madonna 'Vogue'
24. Adeva 'Warning!'
25. Seduction 'Two To Make It Right'
26. Johnny Gill 'Rub You The Right Way'
27. Janet Jackson 'Black Cat'
28. Depeche Mode 'Enjoy The Silence'
29. Yazz 'Treat Me Good'
30. Information Society 'Think'
31. Blue Pearl 'Naked In The Rain'
32. Black Box 'Everybody, Everybody'
33. D-Mob 'C'mon And Get My Love'
34. D-Mob 'That's The Way Of The World'
35. The Adventures Of Stevie V 'Dirty Cash'
36. Technotronic 'Get Up!'
37. 49ers 'Don't You Love Me'
38. 49ers 'Touch Me'
39. Lisa Stansfield 'This Is The Right Time'
40. Deee-Lite 'Groove Is In The Heart'
11:52 98-123 BPM
B1 C&C Music Factory Gonna Make You Sweat
Edited & Additional production by Glenn Bennison
5:36 114 BPM
B2 The Cover Girls Funk Boutique
Digital Remix by Chris Cox
6:17 117 BPM
C1 Deee-Lite Power Of Love
Digital Remix by Chris Cox
6:04 122 BPM
C2 Paul Lekakis My House
The "Welcome Anythime" CD Edit by John Moffett
7:03 122 BPM
D1 Information Society Informedleymation
Mixed by Glenn Cattanach
1. Information Society 'Come With Me'
2. Information Society 'Think'
3. Information Society 'Move Out'
4. Information Society 'How Long'
5. Information Society 'Now That I Have You'
8:05 120-124 BPM
D2 Kim Appleby Don't Worry
The "We'll Miss Mel" CD Edit by John Moffett
6:45 123 BPM