Hot Tracks Series 8, Issue 9

Date: 1989
A1 The Best Of 1989
The "Concerto For The Thumping Floor" Medley by Chris Cox
1. N.W.A. 'Straight Outta Compton'
2. N.W.A. 'Express Yourself'
3. Paula Abdul 'Straight Up'
4. Roxette 'The Look'
5. The Boys 'Dial My Heart'
6. Jody Watley with Eric B. & Rakim 'Friends'
7. Milli Vanilli 'Blame It On The Rain'
8. Milli Vanilli 'Baby Don't Forget My Number'
9. Milli Vanilli 'Girl You Know It's True'
10. Sybil 'Don't Make Me Over'
11. Soul II Soul 'Keep On Movin''
12. Soul II Soul 'Back To Life'
13. Bobby Brown 'Every Little Step'
14. Bobby Brown 'On Our Own'
15. Kid 'N Play 'Rollin' With Kid 'N Play'
16. Dino 'I Like It'
17. Dino 'Sunshine'
18. Seduction '(You're My One And Only) True Love'
19. Neneh Cherry 'Buffalo Stance'
20. Fine Young Cannibals 'She Drives Me Crazy'
21. Rob Base & D.J. E-Z Rock 'Joy And Pain'
22. Jody Watley 'Real Love'
23. Joyce "Fenderella" Irby 'Mr. DJ'
24. Prince 'Batdance'
25. MC Hammer 'Turn This Mutha Out'
26. De La Soul 'Me, Myself & I'
27. Janet Jackson 'Rhythm Nation'
28. Janet Jackson 'Miss You Much'
29. Madonna 'Express Yourself'
30. Madonna 'Like A Prayer'
31. Flame with Tony Terry 'On The Strength'
32. Sweet Sensation 'Sincerely Yours'
33. Babyface 'It's No Crime'
34. Heavy D. & The Boyz 'We Got Our Own Thang'
35. Young M.C. 'Bust A Move'
36. MC Hammer 'Let's Get It Started'
37. Tone Loc 'Funky Cold Medina'
38. Paula Abdul with The Wild Pair 'Opposites Attract'
39. Paula Abdul 'Forever Your Girl'
40. Paula Abdul '(It's Just) The Way That You Love Me'
41. Roberta Flack 'Uh-Uh Ooh-Ooh Look Out (Here It Comes)'
42. D-Mob feat. LRS 'It Is Time To Get Funky'
43. D-Mob feat. Gary Haisman 'We Call It Acieed'
44. D-Mob feat. Gary Haisman 'Trance Dance'
45. Expose 'What You Don't Know'
46. Neneh Cherry 'Kisses On The Wind'
47. Eighth Wonder 'Baby Baby'
48. Lisa Lisa & Cult Jam 'Just Git It Together'
49. Samantha Fox 'I Wanna Have Some Fun'
50. Stacey Q 'Give You All My Love'
51. Lil' Louis 'French Kiss'
52. Inner City 'Ain't Nobody Better'
53. Jaya 'If You Leave Me Now'
54. Ten City 'That's The Way Love Is'
55. Black Box 'Ride On Time'
56. Will To Power 'Fading Away'
57. Duran Duran 'All She Wants Is'
58. Jomanda 'Make My Body Rock'
59. Coldcut feat. Lisa Stansfield 'People Hold On'
60. Technotronic 'Pump Up The Jam'
61. Inner City 'Do You Love What You Feel'
62. Inner City 'Good Life'
63. Two Without Hats 'Try Yazz'
64. S-Express 'Hey Music Lover'
65. Maurice 'This Is Acid'
66. Debbie Gibson 'Electric Youth'
67. Tone Loc 'Wild Thing'
15:19 96-128 BPM
B2 The Year-End Twilight Zone High Energy Medley
Medley by J.R. Clements
1. Red Flag 'Russian Radio'
2. Erasure 'Drama!'
3. Erasure 'Stop'
4. Kon Kan 'I Beg Your Pardon'
5. Dead Or Alive 'Come Home With Me Baby'
6. Figures On A Beach 'Accidentally 4th Street'
7. Figures On A Beach 'You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet'
8. Liza Minnelli 'Don't Drop Bombs'
9. Liza Minnelli 'Losing My Mind'
10. Donna Summer 'Love's About To Chance My Heart'
11. Mark Farina 'So Long'
12. Max Coveri 'Guy Guy'
13. Ken Laszlo 'Everybody's Dancing'
14. Pet Shop Boys 'Left To My Own Devices'
15. Real Life 'Send Me An Angel'
16. New Order 'Round And Round'
17. The B-52's 'Love Shack'
15:44 120-136 BPM
C1 S-Express Mantra For A State Of Mind
The "Let's Take A Trip" Mix by J.R. Clements
120 BPM
C2 Risse with Steve 'Silk' Hurley Chain Of Fools
The "Missing Link" CD Edit by Chris Cox
120 BPM
D1 Ernest Kohl To Save The Love
The "SAFE SEX" Dance Edit by J.R. Clements
130 BPM
D2 The Dominatrix The Dominatrix Sleeps Tonight
The "Beat Me Again, Please" Edit by Chris Cox
114 BPM