Hot Tracks Series 2, Issue 7

Date: 1983
A1 Stephanie Mills Pilot Error
8:42 116 BPM
B1 Gloria Gaynor I Am What I Am
5:12 130 BPM
B2 Technos Promised Land
Extended Edit by John Bice
9:16 130 BPM
C1 Waterfront Home Take A Chance On Me
132 BPM
C2 Charade Got To Get To You
Extended Edit by Kurt Katzan
136 BPM
D1 The Looters They Get Away
132 BPM
D2 Rock Of The 80's Music Mix
Medley Mixed and Edited by Bob Malgioglio & Kenneth Holleman
106-140 BPM