Hot Classics Issue 7

Catalog #:HC7
Date: 1989
A1 Donna Summer A Mid-Summernight's Medley
Conceived, Mixed & Edited by Stephen L. Freeman
12:01 133-140 BPM
B1 France Joli A Heart To Break The Heart
"France In Summer" Edit by Stephen L. Freeman
7:46 129 BPM
B2 Festival Don't Cry For Me Argentina
"Viva, Buenos Aires" Edit by Stephen L. Freeman
6:34 123 BPM
C1 Ministry Work For Love
The "Sex Slave" Edit by Chris Cox
6:34 108 BPM
C2 Vicious Pink CCCan't You See
The "Together Forever" Edit by J. R. Clements
6:40 124 BPM
D1 Ebn-Ozn A.E.I.O.U. & Sometimes Y
The "Consonantly Grooving" Edit by Chris Cox
6:14 126 BPM
D2 Bronski Beat Hit That Perfect Beat
The "Found It Again" Edit by Chris Cox
5:59 140 BPM
D3 Celi Bee & The Buzzy Bunch Superman
"Lois' Multiple Orgasm Mix" by Stephen L. Freeman
5:40 120 BPM