Grandmaster R'n'B 6

Catalog #:CD625
Date: 2007
01 Grandmaster R'n'B 6
Compiled and Mixed by Gary Gee
1. T.I. 'Why You Wanna'
2. P. Diddy feat Christina Aguilera 'Tell Me'
3. Cassie 'Me & U'
4. Shakira feat Wyclef Jean 'Hips Don't Lie'
5. Akon feat Snoop Dogg 'I Wanna Love You'
6. Busta Rhymes feat Kelis & Will.I.Am 'I Love My Chick'
7. P. Diddy feat Nicole Scherzinger 'Come To Me'
8. Beenie Man feat Akon 'Girls'
9. Sean Paul '(When You Gonna) Give It Up To Me'
10. Christina Milian feat Young Jeezy 'Say I'
11. Gnarls Barkley 'Crazy'
12. Pussycat Dolls feat Snoop Dogg 'Buttons'
13. Nelly Furtado feat Timberland 'Promiscuous (Stacy Miller Mix)'
14. Mariah Carey feat Snoop Dogg 'Say Somethin''
15. Pussycat Dolls 'I Don't Need A Man'
16. Justin Timberlake 'Sexyback'
17. Pitbull 'Ay Chico (Lengua Afuera)'
18. Gwen Stefani 'Wind It Up (Neptunes Mix)'
19. LL Cool J feat Jennifer Lopez 'Control Myself'
20. Akon feat Eminem 'Smack That'
21. P. Diddy feat Keysha Cole 'Last Night'
22. Fergie feat Will.I.Am 'Fergalicious'
23. Christina Aguilera 'Ain't No Other Man'
24. Nelly Furtado 'Maneater'
78:39 96-112-133 BPM