Grandmaster R'n'B 11

Catalog #:CD1014
01 Grandmaster R'n'B 11
1. Tinie Tempah feat Kelly Rowland 'Invincible'
2. Jessie J 'Do It Like A Dude'
3. Willow 'Whip My Hair'
4. Tinie Tempah feat Eric Turner 'Written In The Stars'
5. Far East Movement feat Ryan Tedder 'Rocketeer'
6. Chipmunk feat Chris Brown 'Champion'
7. Rihanna feat Drake 'What's My Name?'
8. Bruno Mars 'Just The Way You Are (Amazing)'
9. Bruno Mars 'Grenade'
10. Tinchy Stryder 'In My System'
11. Usher feat Pitbull 'DJ Got Us Fallin' In Love'
12. Usher 'More'
13. Tinchy Stryder feat Taio Cruz 'Second Chance'
14. Taio Cruz 'Dynamite'
15. Ke$Ha 'We R Who We R'
16. Ke$Ha 'Take It Off'
17. Roll Deep 'Green Light'
18. Alesha Dixon feat Jay Sean 'Every Little Part Of Me'
19. Rihanna 'Only Girl (In The World)'
20. Pitbull feat T-Pain 'Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor)'
21. Flo Rida 'Turn Around (5,4,3,2,1)'
22. Akon 'Angel'
23. Kelly Rowland feat David Guetta 'Commander'
24. David Guetta feat Rihanna 'Who's That Chick?'
25. Rihanna 'S&M'
26. Will.I.Am & Nicki Minaj 'Check It Out'
27. Far East Movement feat Cataracs & Dev 'Like A G6'
28. Chris Brown 'Yeah 3X'
29. Tiesto Vs. Diplo feat Busta Rhymes 'C'mon (Catch 'Em By Surprise)'
30. Black Eyed Peas 'The Time (Dirty Bit)'