Grandmaster Rewind 2

Catalog #:CD1193
Date: 2012
01 Grandmaster Rewind 2
1. Freemasons feat. Amanda Wilson 'Love On My Mind'
2. New Atlantic 'I Know'
3. Duke 'So In Love With You'
4. Ida Corr vs. Fedde Le Grand 'Let Me Think About It'
5. Nush 'U Girls (Look So Sexy)'
6. Brothers In Rhythm 'Such A Good Feeling'
7. Kathy Brown 'Turn Me Out'
8. Blaze feat. Barbara Tucker 'Most Precious Love'
9. Armand Van Helden 'You Don't Know Me'
10. N-Joi 'Anthem'
11. Spiller 'Groovejet (If This Ain't Love)'
12. Snap! 'Rhythm Is A Dancer'
13. Gadjo feat. Alexandra Prince 'So Many Times'
14. Alex Gaudino feat. Crystal Waters 'Destination Calabria'
15. Felix 'Don't You Want Me'
16. Ultra Flava 'Heller & Farley Project'
17. Ken Doh 'I Need A Lover Tonight'
18. Bizarre Inc. feat. Angie Brown 'I'm Gonna Get You'
19. K-Klass 'Let Me Show You'
20. Jinny 'Keep Warm'
21. Pete Heller 'Big Love'
22. Lisa Marie Experience 'Keep On Jumpin''
23. Berri 'Sunshine After The Rain'
24. Matt Darey's Mash Up feat. Marcella Woods 'Beautiful'
25. DJ Jean 'The Launch'
26. Darude 'Sandstorm'
27. Sash! 'Encore Une Fois'
28. Camisra 'Let Me Show You'
29. BT 'Flaming June'
30. Edie Brickell & the New Bohemians 'Circle (Original Vinyl Bootleg)'