Grandmaster Pop 2

Catalog #:CD638
01 Grandmaster Pop 2
1. Christina Aguilera 'Candyman'
2. Rihanna feat Jay-Z 'Umbrella'
3. Beyoncé & Shakira 'Beautiful Liar'
4. Take That 'Shine'
5. Kaiser Chiefs 'Ruby'
6. Lily Allen 'Smile'
7. Shakira feat Wyclef Jean 'Hips Don't Lie'
8. Pussycat Dolls 'I Don't Need A Man'
9. Scissor Sisters 'I Don't Feel Like Dancin''
10. Sugababes Vs. Girls Aloud 'Walk This Way'
11. Gnarls Barkley 'Crazy'
12. Justin Timberlake 'Sexyback'
13. Gwen Stefani feat Akon 'The Sweet Escape'
14. Pussycat Dolls feat Busta Rhymes 'Don't Cha'
15. Shapeshifters 'Lola's Theme'
16. Booty Luv 'Boogie 2Nite'
17. Eric Prydz 'Call On Me'
18. Mika 'Love Today'
19. Madonna 'Hung Up'
20. Infernal 'From Paris To Berlin'
21. Meck feat Leo Sayer 'Thunder In My Heart Again'
22. Christina Aguilera 'Ain't No Other Man'
23. Pink 'Leave Me Alone (I'm Lonely) (Digital Dog Edit)'
24. Girls Aloud 'Something Kinda Ooooh'
25. Nelly Furtado 'Maneater'
26. Girls Aloud 'I Think We're Alone Now'
27. Rihanna 'S.O.S.'
28. Gwen Stefani 'What You Waiting For?'
29. Ordinary Boys 'Boys Will Be Boys'
30. Pink 'U + Ur Hand'
31. Kooks 'She Moves In Her Own Way'
32. Fratellis 'Chelsea Dagger'
33. Avril Lavigne 'Girlfriend'