Grandmaster Philadelphia Soul

Catalog #:CD1170
Date: 2012
01 Grandmaster Philadelphia Soul
1. Billy Paul 'Let 'Em In'
2. O'Jays 'Darlin' Darlin' Baby'
3. Lou Rawls 'You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine'
4. Jones Girls 'Nights Over Egypt'
5. People's Choice 'Do It Any Way You Wanna'
6. O'Jays 'Use Ta Be My Girl'
7. McFadden & Whitehead 'Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now'
8. Elton John feat. the Spinners 'Are You Ready For Love? (Thom Bell Extended Mix)'
9. MFSB feat. the Three Degrees 'T.S.O.P. (The Sound Of Philadelphia)'
10. People's Choice 'Jam, Jam, Jam (All Night Long)'
11. Teddy Pendergrass 'Only You'
12. Harold Melvin & the Bluenotes 'Don't Leave Me This Way'
13. Three Degrees 'Year Of Decision'
14. Three Degrees 'When Will I See You Again'
15. Philadelphia All-Stars 'Let's Clean Up The Ghetto'
16. Three Degrees 'Dirty Ol' Man'
17. Frantique 'Strut Your Funky Stuff'
18. O'Jays 'Love Train'
19. Intruders '(Win, Place Or Show) She's A Winner'
20. Futures 'Party Time Man'
21. O'Jays 'Sing A Happy Song'
22. O'Jays 'Backstabbers'
23. Archie Bell & the Drells 'The Soul City Walk'
24. Trammps 'Trammps Theme/Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart'
25. Harold Melvin & the Bluenotes 'The Love I Lost'
26. Trammps 'Shout'
27. O'Jays 'I Love Music'
28. Trammps 'Love Epidemic'
29. Billy Paul 'Only The Strong Survive'
30. Billy Paul 'Your Song'