Grandmaster Hi-NRG

Catalog #:CD830
01 Grandmaster Hi-NRG
1. Evelyn Thomas 'High Energy'
2. London Boys 'Requiem'
3. Bananarama 'Love In The First Degree'
4. Taffy 'I Love My Radio (Remix)'
5. Eartha Kitt 'This Is My Life'
6. Maria Vidal 'Body Rock (Disco Breaks 8 Bootleg) (A.K.A. Hithouse Remix)'
7. Steps 'Deeper Shade Of Blue'
8. Village People 'In The Navy'
9. Divine 'You Think You're A Man'
10. Fantastique 'Mama Told Me'
11. Divine 'Walk Like A Man'
12. Laura Branigan 'Gloria'
13. Man2man Meets Man Parrish 'Male Stripper (Smutty Dirty Mix)'
14. Miquel Brown 'So Many Men, So Little Time'
15. Fabulous Djs '9 To 5'
16. Dead Or Alive 'You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)'
17. Sinitta 'So Macho'
18. Sylvester With Patrick Cowley 'Do You Wanna Funk'
19. Jeanie Tracy 'Don't Leave Me This Way (Set Me Free!)'
20. Liquid Gold 'Dance Yourself Dizzy'
21. Hazell Dean 'Searchin' (I Gotta Find A Man)'
22. Boystown Gang 'Can't Take My Eyes Off You'
23. Donna Summer 'I Feel Love'
24. Communards 'Never Can Say Goodbye'
25. Paul Lekakis 'Boom Boom (Let's Go Back To My Room)'
26. Patrick Hernandez 'Born To Be Alive'
27. Nicki French 'Total Eclipse Of The Heart'
28. Kylie 'Your Disco Needs You'
29. West End 'It's Raining Men'
30. Pointer Sisters 'Jump (For My Love)'