Grandmaster 2013 Volume Two & DJ Set 26

Catalog #:CD1292
Date: 2013
1-01 Grandmaster 2013 Part 2
1. Miley Cyrus 'We Can't Stop'
2. Ellie Goulding 'Burn'
3. Katy Perry 'Roar'
4. Eminem 'Berzerk'
5. Jason Derulo feat 2 Chainz 'Talk Dirty'
6. The Wanted 'We Own The Night'
7. One Direction 'Best Song Ever'
8. Rizzle Kicks 'Lost Generation'
9. Sean Paul 'Other Side Of Love'
10. OneRepublic 'Counting Stars'
11. Klangkarussell feat Will Heard 'Sonnentanz (The Sun Don't Shine)'
12. Iggy Azalea 'Bounce'
13. Lana Del Rey vs Cedric Gervais 'Summertime Sadness'
14. Avicii 'You Make Me'
15. Calvin Harris feat Ayah Marar 'Thinking About You'
16. Jessie J feat Big Sean & Dizzee Rascal 'Wild'
17. Avicii feat Aloe Blacc 'Wake Me Up'
18. Will.I.Am 'Bang Bang'
19. John Newman 'Love Me Again'
20. Conor Maynard 'R U Crazy'
21. The Saturdays 'Disco Love'
22. JLS 'Billion Lights'
23. Britney Spears 'Work B**ch'
24. Dizzee Rascal feat Will.I.Am 'Something Really Bad'
25. The Wanted 'Walks Like Rihanna'
26. Icona Pop feat Charli XCX 'I Love It'
27. The Vamps 'Can We Dance?'
28. Jason Derulo 'The Other Side'
29. Jessie J 'It's My Party'
30. Lady Gaga 'Applause'
2-01 DJ Set 26
1. Iggy Azalea 'Bounce (Danny Howard Remix)'
2. Icona Pop feat Charli XCX 'I Love It (Apocalypto Mix)'
3. Example 'All The Wrong Places (Starkillers Remix)'
4. Rizzle Kicks 'Lost Generation (Steve Pitron & Max Sanna Club Mix)'
5. One Direction 'Best Song Ever (Kat Krazy Remix)'
6. Rudimental feat Foxes 'Right Here (My Nu Leng Remix)'
7. Ben Pearce 'What I Might Do (Club Mix)'
8. DJ Fresh vs Diplo feat Dominique Young Unique 'Earthquake (WestFunk & Steve Smart Remix)'
9. Storm Queen 'Look Right Through (MK Vocal Mix)'
10. John Newman 'Love Me Again (Max Sanna & Steve Pitron Remix)'
11. Katy Perry 'Roar (Wideboys Remix)'
12. Lady Gaga 'Applause (DJ White Shadow Electrotec Remix)'
13. Chase & Status feat Moko 'Count On Me (Original Mix)'
14. Union J 'Beautiful Life (7th Heaven Club Mix)'
15. Jessie J 'It's My Party (Steve Smart & WestFunk Remix)'
16. The Wanted 'Walks Like Rihanna (7th Heaven Club Edit)'
17. Naughty Boy feat Emeli Sandé 'Lifted (Kat Krazy Remix)'
18. Dizzee Rascal feat Will.I.Am 'Something Really Bad (Digital Dog Club Mix)'
19. Conor Maynard 'R U Crazy (Jason Julian Remix)'
20. Avicii feat Aloe Blacc 'Wake Me Up (Original Mix)'
21. Tinie Tempah feat 2 Chainz 'Trampoline (Shift K3y Remix)'
22. Iggy Azalea feat T.I. 'Change Your Life (Wideboys Club Mix)'
23. Breach 'Jack (Original Mix)'
24. James Arthur 'You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You (Starkillers Club Mix)'
25. Little Mix 'Move (The Alias Radio Mix)'