Grandmaster 2008 Part 1 & The DJ Set 15

Catalog #:CD737
1-01 Grandmaster 2008 Part 1
1. Michael Jackson with Will.I.Am 'The Girl Is Mine 2008'
2. Kelly Rowland 'Work (Freemasons Remix)'
3. Timbaland feat Nelly Furtado & Justin Timberlake 'Give It To Me'
4. Madonna & Justin Timberlake '4 Minutes'
5. Britney Spears 'Piece Of Me'
6. Sugababes 'Denial'
7. Estelle feat Kanye West 'American Boy'
8. Timbaland feat Keri Hilson 'The Way I Are'
9. Will.I.Am feat Cheryl Cole 'Heartbreaker'
10. Taio Cruz feat Luciana Caporaso 'Come On Girl'
11. Mika 'Relax, Take It Easy'
12. Rihanna 'Don't Stop The Music'
13. Kylie Minogue 'Wow'
14. Girls Aloud 'Call The Shots'
15. Funkerman 'Speed Up'
16. Mark Brown feat Sarah Cracknell 'The Journey Continues'
17. David Jordan 'Sun Goes Down (Hi_Tack Remix)'
18. Flo-Rida feat T-Pain 'Low'
19. Duffy 'Mercy'
20. September 'Cry For You'
21. Feeling 'I Thought It Was Over'
22. Sam Sparro 'Black And Gold'
23. Gabriella Cilmi 'Sweet About Me'
24. Girls Aloud 'Can't Speak French'
25. Wiley 'Wearing My Rolex'
26. H 'Two' O feat Platnum 'What's It Gonna Be'
27. Basshunter 'Now You're Gone'
28. One Night Only 'Just For Tonight'
29. Panic At The Disco 'Nine In The Afternoon'
30. Scouting For Girls 'Elvis Ain't Dead'
2-01 The DJ Set 15
1. Craig David Vs. Bob Sinclar feat Steve Edwards 'Hot Stuff Vs. World Hold On (Original Bootleg Version)'
2. Timbaland feat Keri Hilson 'The Way I Are (Chris White Bootleg)'
3. Kelly Rowland 'Work (Steve Pitron & Max Sanna Remix)'
4. Wiley 'Wearing My Rolex'
5. Basshunter 'Now You're Gone (Fonzerelli Remix)'
6. H 'Two' O feat Platnum 'What's It Gonna Be (Thomas Gold Remix)'
7. Britney Spears 'Break The Ice (Wideboys Remix)'
8. Timbaland Presents Onerepublic 'Apologize (Ultimix)'
9. Britney Spears 'Toxic 2008'
10. Mac Project feat Therese 'Another Love'
11. Eric Prydz & Pryda 'Pjanoo'
12. David Guetta feat Cozi 'Baby When The Light'
13. Yves Larock Feat. 'Zookey (Lift Your Leg Up) Roland Richards'
14. Madonna & Justin Timberlake '4 Minutes (Bob Sinclar Space Funk Mix)'
15. Freemasons feat Bailey Tzuke 'Uninvited'
16. Brooklyn Bounce 'The Theme (Recall '08)'
17. Taio Cruz feat Luciana Caporaso 'Come On Girl (Sanna & Pitron Mix)'
18. Booty Luv 'Some Kinda Rush (Spencer & Hill Remix)'
19. David Guetta feat Tara Mcdonald 'Delirious'
20. September 'Cry For You'
21. Alex Gaudino feat Shena 'Watch Out'
22. Human League 'The Things That Dreams Are Made Of (Richard Stone Bootleg)'
23. Rihanna 'Don't Stop The Music (Bob Sinclar Remix)'
24. Britney Spears 'Piece Of Me (Boz O Lo Remix)'
25. Sash feat Tina Cousins 'Mysterious Times (Spencer & Hill Remix)'
26. Jaymen 'Ooh La Lishious (Extended Stretch)'