Flashback 3: 1990-1994

Catalog #:CD562
Date: 2006
01 Flashback 3 1990-1994
Compiled by Richard Lee. Engineered & Mastered by Jon Hitchen. Mixed by John Faulkner.
1. Stakka Bo 'Here We Go'
2. Aswad 'Shine'
3. Chad Jackson 'Hear The Drummer (Get Wicked)'
4. Salt 'N' Pepa 'Let's Talk About Sex'
5. Snap 'The Power'
6. C&C Music Factory feat Freedom Williams 'Goona Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)'
7. Depeche Mode 'Enjoy The Silence'
8. R Kelly 'She's Got That Vibe'
9. The Source feat Candi Staton 'You Got The Love'
10. Vanilla Ice 'Ice Ice Baby'
11. CJ Lewis 'Sweets For My Sweet'
12. Madonna 'Vogue'
13. Rob & Raz feat Leila K 'Got To Get'
14. Nomad feat MC Mike Freedom '(I Wanna Give You) Devotion'
15. Kym Simms 'Too Blind To See It'
16. Admaski 'Killer'
17. Bizz Nizz 'Don't Miss The Partyline'
18. KWS 'Please Don't Go'
19. Kylie Minogue 'Better The Devil You Know'
20. Blur 'Girls & Boys'
21. Ce Ce Pensiton 'Finally'
22. Crystal Waters 'Gypsy Woman (La Da Dee)'
23. Robin S 'Show Me Love'
24. The Adventures Of Stevie V 'Dirty Cash'
25. Betty Boo 'Doin' The Do'
26. Deee-Lite 'Groove Is In The Heart'
27. K-Klass 'Rhythm Is A Mystery'
28. Oceanic 'Insanity'
29. 2 In A Room 'Wiggle It'
30. Sabrina Johnston 'Peace'
31. Snap 'Rhythm Is A Dancer'
32. Right Said Fred 'I'm Too Sexy'
33. Alison Limerick 'Where Love Lies'
34. Twenty 4 Seven feat Captain Hollywood 'I Can't Stand It'
35. Kim Appleby 'Don't Worry'
36. M People 'One Night In Heaven'
37. Reel To Real feat The Mad Stutman 'I Like To Move It'
38. 49Ers 'Touch Me'
39. Brothers In Rhythm 'Such A Good Feeling'
40. Technotronic feat Ya Kid K 'Get Up (Before The Night Is Over)'
41. Sybil 'When I'm Good And Ready'
42. Lonnie Gordon 'Happenin' All Over Again'
43. 2 Unlimited 'Get Ready For This'
44. The Shamen 'Ebeneezer Goode'
79:16 103-120-127 BPM