Discotech Issue 35

01 Real McCoy Come And Get Your Love
John Dicckinson & Jonas Tempel
02 Corona Try Me Out
Regee Wilson
03 La Bouche Fallin' In Love
Regee Wilson
04 Imortals Mortal Kombat
Roy McLeod
05 Loveland Don't Make Me Wait
Regee Wilson
06 Liz Torres Set Urself Free
07 Hanna Haze Baby X 3
Lenny Gray & Jamtrx
08 2 Unlimited Nothing Like The Rain
Lenny Gray & Jamtrx
09 Ken Laszlo Tonight
Lenny Gray & Jamtrx
10 Dead Or Alive Something In My House
John Dickinson