Disconet Volume 8, Program 9

Date:May 1986
A1 Pseudo Echo Don't Go
Extended Edit / Edit by Raul
7:11 117 BPM
A2 Bonnie Tyler Band Of Gold
Extended Remix / Mix by Steven Von Blau
8:48 126 BPM
B1 Elvis Presley Medley
Produced by Bill Motley
1. Elvis Presley 'Good Luck Charm'
2. Elvis Presley 'It's Now Or Never'
3. Elvis Presley 'Return To Sender'
4. Elvis Presley 'All Shook Up'
5. Elvis Presley 'Jailhouse Rock'
6. Elvis Presley 'Don't Be Cruel'
7. Elvis Presley 'Teddy Bear'
8. Elvis Presley 'Hound Dog'
9. Elvis Presley 'Blue Suede Shoes'
8:47 124-202 BPM
C1 Paul Hardcastle Don't Waste My Time
Extended Edit / Edit by Raul
7:12 104 BPM
C2 Linda Jo Rizzo You're My First, You're My Last
6:41 121 BPM
D1 Janet Jackson When I Think Of You
Extended Edit / Mix by Tuta Aquino & Michael Watson
5:40 116 BPM
D2 Bernie Paul Oh No No
Extended Remix / Mix by Robbie Leslie
6:28 118 BPM