Disconet Volume 7, Program 8

Date:Mar 1985
A1 The 1984 Disconet Top Tune Medley
Mix by Mike Arato & John Matarazzo, Produced by Raul A. Rodriguez
1. Jocelyn Brown 'Somebody Else's Guy'
2. Wang Chung 'Dance Hall Days'
3. Raff 'Self Control'
4. Dominatrix 'The Dominatrix Sleeps Tonight'
5. Newcleus 'Jam On It'
6. I.R.T. 'Watch The Closing Doors'
7. Billy Ocean 'Caribbean Queen'
8. Frankie Goes To Hollywood 'Relax'
9. Madonna 'Lucky Star'
10. Shannon 'Give Me Tonight'
11. Diana Ross 'Swept Away'
12. Cyndi Lauper 'Girls Just Want To Have Fun'
13. Miami Sound Machine 'Dr. Beat'
14. George Kranz 'Trommeltanz (Din Daa Daa)'
15. Chaka Khan 'I Feel For You'
16. Prince 'When Doves Cry'
17. Sheila E. 'The Glamorous Life'
18. Katie Kissoon 'I Need A Man In My Life'
19. Two Sisters 'Destiny'
20. Frankie Goes To Hollywood 'Two Tribes'
21. The Pointer Sisters 'Jump (For My Life)'
15:03 104-136 BPM
B1 Le Foxxe French Kiss
Extended Edit
7:10 120 BPM
B2 Michelle Wallace You Ought To Know
5:17 121 BPM
C1 Betty Wright Sinderella
Extended Edit
7:34 131 BPM
C2 Harold Faltermeyer Stolen Secrets
Extended Edit
8:59 135 BPM
D1 Felecia Harte The Pleasure And The Pain
5:51 127 BPM
D2 Model Love Me
A Raul Dance Mix
6:48 135 BPM