Disconet Volume 7, Program 2

Date:Oct 1984
A1 Sparks With All My Might
Extended Edit / Mix by Gary Otto
8:41 114 BPM
A2 Real Rhythm Tracks (115)
3:26 115 BPM
B1 Master Medley
by Johnny George & Mick Oliver
1. Queen 'Another One Bites The Dust'
2. Stacy Lattisaw 'Dynamite'
3. Stacy Lattisaw 'Jump To The Beat'
4. Michael Jackson 'Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough'
5. Change 'A Lover's Holiday'
6. Ike Turner 'Party Vibes'
7. S.O.S. Band 'Take Your Time (Do It Right)'
8. Crown Heights Affair 'You Gave Me Love'
9. Lipps, Inc. 'Funkytown'
10. Michael Zager Band 'Let's All Chant'
11. Diana Ross 'The Boss'
12. The Brothers Johnson 'Stomp'
13. Kurtis Blow 'The Breaks'
14. Kano 'I'm Ready'
15. Dan Hartman 'Instant Replay'
16. The Jacksons 'Walk Right Now'
17. Freddie James 'Get Up And Boogie'
18. Gonzalez 'Haven't Stop Dancing Yet'
19. Lipps, Inc. 'Rock It'
20. Chic 'Everybody Dance'
21. Bonnie Pointer 'Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch'
22. Watson Beasley 'Breakaway'
23. Peaches & Herb 'Shake Your Groove Thing'
24. John Davis & The Monster Orchestra 'Ain't That Enough For You'
25. Johnny George '...Oh, Mercy!'
11:08 116 BPM
B2 Alides Hidding Hollywood Seven
4:35 116 BPM
C1 M + M Cooling The Medium
Extended Edit / A Raul Dance Mix
8:04 140 BPM
C2 Bianca Bonelli Je Veux L'Amour (Follow Me)
Mix by Ed Smit
7:43 145 BPM
D1 Jay Novelle If This Ain't Love
Extended Edit / Mix by Bill Kelly
7:05 119 BPM
D2 Giorgio Moroder Machines
Extended Edit
6:18 119 BPM