Disconet Volume 3, Program 12

Date:Jan 1981
A1 Viola Wills Up On The Roof
Mix by Trip Ringwald and Rand Bohn
6:36 126-128 BPM
A2 Michelle Lamb After The Dance
6:26 126-128 BPM
B1 Master Medley
by Johnny George and Mick Oliver
1. Queen 'Another One Bites The Dust'
2. Stacy Lattisaw 'Dynamite'
3. Stacy Lattisaw 'Jump To The Beat'
4. Michael Jackson 'Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough'
5. Change 'A Lover's Holiday'
6. Ike Turner 'Party Vibes'
7. S.O.S. Band 'Take Your Time (Do It Right)'
8. Crown Heights Affair 'You Gave Me Love'
9. Lipps, Inc. 'Funkytown'
10. Michael Zager Band 'Let's All Chant'
11. Diana Ross 'The Boss'
12. The Brothers Johnson 'Stomp'
13. Kurtis Blow 'The Breaks'
14. Kano 'I'm Ready'
15. Dan Hartman 'Instant Replay'
16. The Jacksons 'Walk Right Now'
17. Freddie James 'Get Up And Boogie'
18. Gonzalez 'Haven't Stop Dancing Yet'
19. Lipps, Inc. 'Rock It'
20. Chic 'Everybody Dance'
21. Bonnie Pointer 'Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch'
22. Watson Beasley 'Breakaway'
23. Peaches & Herb 'Shake Your Groove Thing'
24. John Davis & The Monster Orchestra 'Ain't That Enough For You'
25. Johnny George '...Oh, Mercy!'
11:08 116 BPM
B2 Alides Hidding Hollywood Seven
4:35 116 BPM
C1 Tantra Hills Of Katmandu
Mix by Jurgen Koppers
16:11 134 BPM
D1 At Midnight Medley
by Danae Jacovidis
1. Yvonne Fair 'It Should Have Be Me'
2. The Spinners 'It's A Shame'
3. Lamont Dozier 'Take Off Your Makeup'
4. Bionic Boogie 'Dance Little Dreamer'
5. Timmy Thomas 'Why Can't We Live Together?'
6. George Mc Crae 'Rock Your Baby'
7. Love Unlimted 'Under The Influence Of Love'
8. Buddy Miles 'Pull Yourself Together'
9. T-Connection 'At Midnight'
17:22 102 BPM