Disconet Volume 11, Program 6

Date:May 1989
A1 Pet Shop Boys Always On My Mind
Acidtone Edit by Steven Von Blau
10:29 127 BPM
B1 Diana Ross Workin' Overtime
A Mike Carroll Edit
6:09 106 BPM
B2 Donny Osmond Soldier Of Love
5:46 98 BPM
B3 The Belle Stars Iko Iko
Rain Man Mix / A Dennis Muyet Edit
5:31 105 BPM
C1 Short Circuit Band Of Gold
Remix by Mark Styles & Steven Von Blau
6:19 121 BPM
C2 Ron Lovely Don't Call Me
Mix by Mark Styles
5:25 121 BPM
D1 A-ha The Sun Always Shines On T.V.
Edit by Steven & Raul
8:55 127 BPM
D2 Bitchin' 50's Medley
Produced by Bill Motley & Trip Ringwald
1. Neil Sedaka 'Breaking Up Is Hard Do To'
2. Leslie Gore 'It's My Party'
3. Paul Anka 'Diana'
4. Martha Reeves & The Vandellas 'Come And Get These Memories'
5. Dell Vikings 'Come Go With Me'
6. Mary Wells 'My Guy'
7. The Four Seasons 'Sherry'
8. Roy Orbison 'Pretty Woman'
7:16 126 BPM