Classic Collection CD-18

01 Laid Back White Horse
02 Full Force Unfaithful
03 Chic Dance Dance Dance
04 George Clinton Atomic Dog
05 Rick James Mary Jane
06 Art Of Noise Moment In Love
07 Village People YMCA
08 Evelyn 'Champagne' King Shame
09 George Kranz Trommeltanz
10 Lakeside It's All The Way Live