911 CD 2

Date: 1994
01 Madonna This Used To Be Our Playground
02 New Order Touched By The Hand Of God
03 Duran Duran Save A Prayer
04 Depeche Mode Walking In My Shoes
05 Pet Shop Boys The End Of The World
06 Thomas Dolby I Love You Goodbye
07 Howard Jones What Is Love
08 Simple Minds I Travel
09 The Cure Friday I'm In Love
10 U2 New Year's Day '94